Senate Meetings:

Agendas and Minutes

2016-17 Faculty Senate Meetings:

October 12, 2016

November 9, 2016
December 14, 2016
February 8, 2017
March 8, 2017
April 12, 2017
May 10, 2017
June 14, 2017

University Union, 332
2:00pm - 4:00pm


CLEAR Steering Committee

Chair: Jerry Dickenson                                                         CLEAR Website

Alternate Committee Contact:  Patrick Pluscht, Associate Vice Provost/Learning Enhancement

Membership: The CLEAR Steering Committee, the majority of which are faculty members, consists of the following appointees:

  • One representative appointed by the dean from each UNT school or college
  • One representative from the University Libraries
  • One representative appointed by the Chair of the Faculty Senate
  • Two representatives appointed by the Provost, who also names the chair of the committee

In addition, several members of CLEAR's management team, the Vice Provost of Academic Resources, and the Deputy CIO will serve as ex-officio members of the CLEAR Steering Committee.

Faculty Senate Representative (At-large) - Charles Guarnaccia (March 2017 to Sept 2020)