

Agenda for the Faculty Senate Meeting

Wooten Hall, Room 322 December 12, 2012

Faculty Senate Meetings Are Open to All Members of the University Community

<u>Time</u> Discussion Begins	<u>Time</u> <u>Allotted</u>		
2:00	5 minutes	I.	Welcome and Introductions
2:05	5 minutes	II.	Approval of Minutes (November 14, 2012) [Vote]
2:10	30 minutes	III.	Faculty Senate DiscussionChanges to Toulouse Graduate School Fellowships
2:40	20 minutes	IV.	Provost/VPAA
3:00	5 minutes	V.	Changes to Faculty Senate Procedures Manual [Vote]
3:05	10 minutes	VI.	Jim Conover <u>(Update Committee on Committees)</u> [Vote] Nomination for Crustinger's Committees [Vote]
3:15	5 minutes	VII.	William Cherry, UCC [Vote]
3:20	5 minutes	VIII	Highlight of a Faculty Senator (Audhesh Paswan)
3:25	5 minutes	IX.	Update on Changes on Pay Period
3:30	10 minutes	Х.	Presentation on SPARC Addendum (Kris Helge)
3:40	5 minutes	XI.	Committee of the Whole
3:45		XII.	Adjournment

For information about the proceedings of Faculty Senate meetings, please visit our web site at http://www.unt.edu/facsenate or contact: Faculty Senate Office 162 Wooten Hall, ext. 2053 FacultySenate@pacs.unt.edu