Enrollment Management Committee

Contact: Shannon Goodman
* Indicates Second Term

Faculty Members appointed by Faculty Senate:

  • At-Large: VACANT (Daniel Chen 2021)

For more information, please contact the Division of Enrollment:

Mailing Address:
The Division of Enrollment
1155 Union Circle #311481
Denton TX 76203

Physical Address:
University of North Texas
The Division of Enrollment
Eagle Student Services Center, Suite 202
1147 Union Circle
Denton, TX 76203

Phone: (940) 565-4510
Fax: (940) 565-4595
Email: Rhonda.Acker@unt.edu / registrar@unt.edu