

Vol. 40/No. 4

AGENDA FOR THE FACULTY SENATE MEETING

Wooten Hall, Room 322 December 10, 2014

Faculty Senate Meetings Are Open to All Members of the University Community

Time Discussion Begins	<u>Time</u> <u>Allotted</u>		
2:00	2 minutes	l.	Welcome and Introductions
2:02	3 minutes	II.	Approval of Minutes (November 12, 2014) [Vote]
2:05	25 minutes	III.	Faculty Senate Discussion
2:30	30 minutes	IV.	President Neil Smatresk and Provost Warren Burggren
3:00	15 minutes	V.	Policy Review Update (Yolanda Flores Niemann)
3:15	30 minutes	VI.	Policy Review Committee (V. Barbara Bush)
3:45	5 minutes	VII.	Update Committee on Committees (Audhesh Paswan and Laura Waugh) [Vote]
3:50	5 minutes	VIII.	UUCC Update (Sian Brannon) [Vote]
3:55	5 minutes	IX.	Committee of the Whole
4:00		Χ.	Adjournment