

Vol. 40/No. 5

## AGENDA FOR THE FACULTY SENATE MEETING Wooten Hall, Room 322 February 11, 2015

## Faculty Senate Meetings Are Open to All Members of the University Community

<u>Time</u> <u>Discussion</u> <u>Begins</u>	<u>Time</u> <u>Allotted</u>		
2:00	2 minutes	I.	Welcome and Introductions
2:02	3 minutes	II.	Approval of Minutes (December 10, 2014) [Vote]
2:05	30 minutes	III.	<ul><li>Faculty Senate Discussion</li><li>Changes in the VPAA Office</li></ul>
2:35	45 minutes	IV.	Provost Warren Burggren
3:20	20 minutes	V.	Policy Review Update (V. Barbara Bush and Yolanda Flores Niemann)
3:40	5 minutes	VI.	Update Committee on Committees (Audhesh Paswan and Laura Waugh) [Vote]
3:45	5 minutes	VII.	UUCC Update (Sian Brannon) [Vote]
3:50	10 minutes	VIII.	Committee of the Whole
4:00		IX.	Adjournment