

Vol. 41/No. 1

$\label{eq:agenda} A {\tt genda} \ {\tt for} \ {\tt the} \ {\tt Faculty} \ {\tt Senate} \ {\tt Meeting}$

Wooten Hall, Room 322 September 9, 2015

Faculty Senate Meetings Are Open to All Members of the University Community

<u>Time</u> <u>Discussion</u> <u>Begins</u>	Time Allotted		
2:00	2 minutes	I.	Welcome and Introductions
2:02	3 minutes	II.	Approval of Minutes (June 10, 2015) [Vote]
2:05	20 minutes	III.	Election of Senate Officers and Executive Committee Members (Groups III and VI)
2:25	20 minutes	IV.	Faculty Senate DiscussionConcierge approach to faculty needs
2:45	20 minutes	V.	President Neal Smatresk and Provost Finley Graves
3:05	15 minutes	VI.	 Fall Semester Plan for Policies Review (Christy Crutsinger) Status of Policy 15.0 Faculty Review Promotion and Tenure
			Policy at Senate for second reading:18.1.16 Student Academic Integrity
3:20	15 minutes	VII.	Student Evaluation of Teaching Task Force (Christy Crutsinger)
3:35	10 minutes	VIII.	Senate CommitteesAd-hoc Grievance Committee MembershipActive/Inactive Committees
3:45	5 minutes	IX.	Committee on Committees Report [Vote]
3:50	5 minutes	Х.	UUCC Update (Brian Lain) [Vote]
3:55	5 minutes	XI.	Committee of the Whole
4:00			Adjournment