UNT President's Lecture Series Committee

UNT President's Lecture Series

Contact:  Megan Wheeler, Director for Special Events

President Smatresk established the UNT President's Lecture Series in 2019 to offer an additional opportunity for campus community stakeholders to be involved in bringing speakers offering diverse perspectives to the university. The intent of this series is to bring the entire UNT community together for an impactful event with a message and purpose beneficial to all students, faculty and staff on campus. Additional information concerning this committee may be found on the President's website.

Faculty Senate Representatives
Luwis A. Mhlanga (CMHT) - Term Ends 2023
Gwen Nisbett (JOUR) - Term Ends 2024