University Elections Committee

Chair: Srinivasan Srivilliputhur

Mid-year Report
Annual Report

Membership: 8 faculty members - 1 from each group. The FS Executive Committee shall designate the Chair of the committee from among the committee members.

Terms: 3 years
* Indicates second term

  • Group I: Pierina Beckman (SPAN) - Term Ends 2021
  • Group II: Jeremy Berg (LIBR) - Term Ends 2020*
  • Group III: Srinivasan Srivilliputhur (MTSE) - Term Ends 2020
  • Group IV: VACANT (Oldmixon)
  • Group V: Jeff Britain (HTM) - Term Ends 2022*
  • Group VI: VACANT (Gu)
  • Group VII: Sophia Kinyanjui (CHEM) - Term Ends 2022
  • Group VIII: VACANT (Chamberlin)

University Elections Committee

  • Develop procedures for elections and add to the Procedures Manual.
  • Conduct University elections according to approved procedures.