Transportation Services Advisory Committee

CONTACT: Scott Jackson, Sr. Director of Parking and Transportation

Transportation Services Advisory Committee makes recommendations on parking permit rates, meter rates, garage/facility parking rates, and fine amounts for violations to the Director of Transportation Services.

Membership consists of the following appointments:

· Student Government Association President
· Student Government Association Vice President

· Graduate Student Council President
· Graduate Student Council Vice President
· Faculty Senate President or designee
· Staff Senate President or designee
· President’s Office designee
· UNT Chief of Police
· Director of Transportation Services (non-voting member)

Faculty Senate chair or chair delegate: William Ordeman (MGMT) - Term Ends 2024

For more information, please contact the office of Transportation Services