UNT Mentoring Grant & Award Selection Committee

Contact: N/A
* Indicates Second Term

The UNT Mentoring Grant & Award Selection Committee provides recommendations to the Provost regarding nominees for the Ulys and Vera Knight Faculty Mentor Award. In addition, this committee vets proposals for UNT’s mentoring grants programs, and makes recommendations to the Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Success. 

This is a committee administered by the Office of Faculty Success.  The Faculty Senate tracks only those members appointed by the Faculty Senate.  A full membership list and information concerning the function of this committee may be found on the Office of Faculty Success website.

Faculty Members appointed by Faculty Senate:

  • At-Large: Mariya Gavrilova Aguilar (MGMT) - Term Ends 2023
  • At-Large: Blair Kidwell (MKTG) - Term Ends 2024*
  • At-Large: Jacqueline Foertsch (ENGL) - Term Ends 2024*