North Texas Athletic Council

Contact: Patty Wells, Director, Sr. Executive Assistant, North Texas Athletics
Alternative Committee Contact: Jared Mosley, Associate Vice President/COO for Athletics

Chair: Christy Crutsinger

This is a committee administered by the UNT Athletics.  The Faculty Senate tracks only those members appointed by the Faculty Senate.  For a list of all members or additional information concerning the function of this committee, please visit UNT Athletics.

Faculty Terms: 3 years, may serve two 3 year terms
*Indicates Second Term

Group A-L 1: Jeff Britain (HTM) - Term Ends 2026*
Group A-L 2: Paul Hutchison (ACCT) - Term Ends 2026*
Group A-L 3: Paul Hensel (PSCI) - Term Ends 2025